GHRL Team Contacts

Brian Sherret - Managing Director

Nairn - b.sherret@ghrl.co.uk

Fiona M Sherret - Director

Nairn - f.sherret@ghrl.co.uk

Ian Wilson - Operations Director

Angus - i.wilson@ghrl.co.uk

Bob Richmond

Aberdeen - b.richmond@ghrl.co.uk

David Inglis

Aberdeen - d.inglis@ghrl.co.uk

Donnie McLeod

Biggar - d.mcleod@ghrl.co.uk

Susan Oliver

Aberdeen - s.oliver@ghrl.co.uk

Mario Panetta

Fife - m.panetta@ghrl.co.uk

Gordon Todd

Dundee - g.todd@ghrl.co.uk

Karen Smith

Aberdeen - k.smith@ghrl.co.uk

Mary Brown

Kincardineshire - m.brown@ghrl.co.uk

Fiona Smith

Aberdeenshire - f.smith@ghrl.co.uk

Mark Nash

Moray - m.nash@ghrl.co.uk

Hazel Allen

Dingwall - h.allen@ghrl.co.uk

Sinclair Browne

Ross-shire - s.browne@ghrl.co.uk

John G Taylor

Fife - j.taylor@ghrl.co.uk

Neil Greig

Aberdeenshire - n.greig@ghrl.co.uk

Sarah Whitman

Aberdeenshire - s.whitman@ghrl.co.uk