GHRL Team Contacts

Brian Sherret - Managing Director

Nairn - b.sherret@ghrl.co.uk

Ian Wilson - Operations Director

Angus - i.wilson@ghrl.co.uk

Fiona M Sherret - Director

Nairn - f.sherret@ghrl.co.uk

Bob Richmond

Aberdeen - b.richmond@ghrl.co.uk

David Inglis

Aberdeen - d.inglis@ghrl.co.uk

Donnie McLeod

Biggar - d.mcleod@ghrl.co.uk

Doug Berry

Fortrose, Highlands - d.berry@ghrl.co.uk

Susan Oliver

Aberdeen - s.oliver@ghrl.co.uk

Mario Panetta

Fife - m.panetta@ghrl.co.uk

Sandy Ross

Edinburgh - s.ross@ghrl.co.uk

David Noble

Edinburgh & Inverness - d.noble@ghrl.co.uk

David Nicol

Larbert - d.nicol@ghrl.co.uk

Howard Evans

Angus - h.evans@ghrl.co.uk

Susan Myles

Inverness - s.myles@ghrl.co.uk

Bruce Morrison

Dingwall - b.morrison@ghrl.co.uk

Gordon Todd

Dundee - g.todd@ghrl.co.uk

Karen Smith

Aberdeen - k.smith@ghrl.co.uk

Mary Brown

Kincardineshire - m.brown@ghrl.co.uk

Duncan McIntosh

Dundee - d.mcintosh@ghrl.co.uk

Fiona Smith

Aberdeenshire - f.smith@ghrl.co.uk

Mark Nash

Moray - m.nash@ghrl.co.uk

Hazel Allen

Dingwall - h.allen@ghrl.co.uk